Livingston Parks and Recreation
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 430 - 29405 S. Range Rd.
Livingston, LA 70754
Phone: (225) 686-7153
Email: info@livingstonparks.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
LPR Facebook
Site Map

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Baseball 6U TBall
Astros Taylor, JT Coach 2254055840 jt@livingstontourism.com
  Kersey, Joe Assistant Coach 2252784396

Braves Stubbs, Michael Coach 2259378729 mwstubbs@dow.com
  Bernard, Todd Assistant Coach 2256361788

Cubs Halker, Jarrod Coach 2255710947
  Keller, Blake Assistant Coach 2253287023 blkeller04@yahoo.com

Diamondbacks Martin, Jesse Coach 2254393453 martin.jesse@att.net
  Kirby, Trace Assistant Coach

Giants Leach, Trent Coach 2252021016 trenttleach@yahoo.com
  Scott, Jason Assistant Coach 2253247799 jasonscott413@icloud.com

Mariners Guy, Mary Coach 9855147448 meguy1985@gmail.com,
  McKinney, Robyn Assistant Coach 2252098589 robyn_forbes@hotmail.com

Mets Riche', Brady Coach 2257886912 bradyriche33@gmail.com
  Hirstius, Marshall Assistant Coach 5042109638

Nationals McKigney, Haley Coach 2255329614 haleygrantham@gmail.com
  McKigney, Cole Assistant Coach

Red Sox Bond, Randall Coach 2252524684 alv1110@yahoo.com

Tigers Chewning, Jessica Coach 2252662313 jchewning93@gmail.com
  Kellum, Jerry Assistant Coach 2253058266

Twins Barrilleaux, Leonard Coach 2259785402 deers12@cox.net

White Sox Boudreaux, Andrew Coach 2253729444 aboudreaux.gm@gmail.com
  Matherne, Erich Assistant Coach 2259337445

Yankees Coburn, Tanner Coach 2259339583 tcoburn06@yahoo.com
Baseball 8U CP
Astros Chewning, John Coach 2254053057 john_chewning@yahoo.com
  Altazan, Aaron Assistant Coach 2255732479

Braves Ryan, James Coach 9859696412 bluedevil77721@yahoo.com
  Beaver, Cory Assistant Coach

Cubs Kennedy, Dustin Coach 5047842931 dustinkaren925@gmail.com
  McLin, Derek Assistant Coach 9853516899 derekm1509@yahoo.com

Dodgers Jackson, Jamie Coach 2253054246 jamie@ihomebr.com
  Trawick, Lee Assistant Coach 2254859520

K.C. Royals Hull, Mark Coach 2254026344 mark_hull@abotix.com
  Barbay, Jeremy Assistant Coach

Marlins Guidry, Derek Coach 2259397543 derekg2468@gmail.com

Nationals Wolfe, Ben Coach 9853200355 bbbwolfe1@gmail.com

Pirates Ogle, Brian Coach 2252523761 bdogle1986@gmail.com
  Patterson, Brandi Assistant Coach 9859693361 brandihpatterson@gmail.com

Red Sox McCaskill, Brian Coach 2254130600 bsmccaskill@winwaterworks.com
  Taylor, JT Assistant Coach 2254055840 jt@livingstontourism.com

Yankees Bolduc, Scotty Coach 2255739636 sbolduc215@yahoo.com
Baseball 10U
Cardinals Morales, Moe Coach 2254851297 moemoez222@yahoo.com
  Hull, Troy Assistant Coach

Cubs McGee, Doug Coach 6015903109 doug@dandtboatworks.com
  Beregi, Derek Assistant Coach 2259787402 dberegi@htbcpa.com

Dodgers Nelson, Chris Coach 9853513128 cnelson1144@yahoo.com
  Jennings, Stephen Assistant Coach 7065068308

Miami Marlins Dansby, Mason Coach 2253477353 masondansby122@yahoo.com
  Hoyt, Dylan Assistant Coach 9859810533 dylankhoyt@yahoo.com

New York Yankees Jones, Davin Coach 2259788716 diannaandsavanna22@icloud.com

Red Sox Gueho, John Coach 2253858379 johngueho@yahoo.com
  Sanders, Luke Assistant Coach 2252470481
Baseball 12U
Astros Woods, Shannon Coach 9856343690 michele.woods@tangischools.org
  Lovell, Curtis Assistant Coach 2259397810

Boston Red Sox Williams, Jeffery Coach 2259536513 adaiseyB@aol.com

Braves Barrilleaux, Leonard Coach 2259785402 deers12@cox.net

Los Angeles Dodgers Woods, Clint Coach 9853517983 cwoodzy@yahoo.com
  Meyers, Caleb Assistant Coach 2257724870 reneecarbo-meyers@live.com
Softball 12U
After Shock Howze, Mandi Coach 225-323-4990 mandi_howze@yahoo.com
  Howze, Jason Assistant Coach 225-323-3119 jasonerik79@yahoo.com

Crushers Maher, Kent Coach 225-235-0167 dkmdr24@hotmail.com
  Simoneaux, Nicholas Assistant Coach 225-333-6253 nicksimoneaux@gmail.com

Lady Tigers Sharp, Brad Coach 225-202-3648 bradmsharp@gmail.com
  Cooper, Chris Assistant Coach 985-969-6319 c_jcooper05@yahoo.com
Baseball 15U
Astros Pourciau, James Coach 2253370534 jhpourciau@gmail.com
  Cale, Jay Assistant Coach 2253281328 jaycale73@yahoo.com

Atlanta Braves Cobb, Kenny Coach 2253057208 kennycobb28@yahoo.com
  Efferson, Jacob Assistant Coach 9859697878

Rockies Ruckman, Stephen Coach 2252781885 teapotngab@yahoo.com

Texas Rangers Smith, Kenneth Coach 2252021276 kwsmith2@yahoo.com
  Carney, Troy Assistant Coach 2252357978 troycarney@charter.net
Softball 6U TBall
Angels Benesta, Kris Coach 2259393556 krisbenesta@gmail.com
  Andrews, Randy Assistant Coach 225588-9797 newerarj25@yahoo.com

Black Jacks Garon, Eric Coach 225-975-2688 egaron75@yahoo.com

Blue Angels Ford, Victoria Coach 225-324-6202 amandabroussard@yahoo.com
  Vidrine, Brandy Assistant Coach 225-229-8437 gidget83@yahoo.com

Bumblebees Smith, Bobbi Coach 225-803-0151 bobbi.smith@lpsb.org
  Smith, Brian Assistant Coach 225-572-6255 brianandbobbismith@gmail.com

Daisies McDaniel, Cliff Coach 225-762-6791 mcd98765@gmaiil.com
  McDaniel, Shannon Assistant Coach 225-266-3231

Firecrackers Buras, Rusty Coach 504-908-5890 rburas1515@yahoo.com
  Truax, Derek Assistant Coach 225-485-9928
Softball 10U
Bayou Breeze Hull, Kendra Coach 225-402-6345 kmhull05@gmail.com
  Wesley, Cassie Assistant Coach 985-415-7520 cassiewesley@icloud.com

Blue Belles Disedare, Keri Coach 985-415-0181 keri.disedare@gmail.com
  Disedare, Sabein Assistant Coach 985-415-0078

Lady Tigers Smith, Charles Coach 225-413-6877 charlesecsll@yahoo.com
  Martin, Joseph Assistant Coach 985-351-4068 jomartin70785@gmail.com

Red Hots Forbes, Mindy Coach 985-500-4881 mdbm23@yahoo.com
  Forbes, Morris Assistant Coach 225-772-0552

Tornadoes Lambert, Ronnie Coach 2255736959
  Lambert, Rylee Assistant Coach
Softball 8U
Astros Bernard, Ryan Coach 225-276-1187 srb-11@hotmail.com
  Blount, Amanda Assistant Coach 225-397-1634 blountamanda21@gmail.com

Cyclones Ebarb, Sommer Coach 225-337-4089 sommer7872@gmail.com
  Billiot, Jill Assistant Coach 225-362-6016 jbilliot_24@yahoo.com

Flames Mullins, Drew Coach 225-281-8893 drewmullins76@gmail.com

Impact Savant, Shana Coach 225-590-2312 shanasavant@hotmail.com
  Savant, Chris Assistant Coach 225-773-2779

Mustangs Edler, Percy Coach 225-445-3301 fshmn1@gmail.com
  Meyers, Cole Assistant Coach 225-939-4011 meyerscole73@yahoo.com

Southern Belles Arledge, Amy Coach 225-614-6671 amyarledge@att.net
  Walker, Brandi Assistant Coach 225-614-6781 brandihwalker@gmail.com
Softball 16U
Hot Shots Breaud, Darick Coach 225-678-8577 dbreaud1976@yahoo.com
  Johnston, Mindy Assistant Coach 225-931-9600 mmbreaux335@icloud.com

Hurricanes Gordon, Renee Coach 225-788-5543 renee_housley@yahoo.com
  Davis, Sheryl Assistant Coach 225-421-9854 mom2five22514@gmail.com

Xtreme Surge Padgett, Emily Coach 985-981-5132 emilypadgett987@gmail.com
  Shrader, Kristy Assistant Coach 985-507-4029 kristy_shrader@yahoo.com
Co-Ed 4 yr. olds
Astros Wheat, Jarrod Coach 2259160456
  Courtney, Zachary Assistant Coach 2255035605

Blazers Gulotta, Kristi Coach 9854158898 kristifksoftball_16@yahoo.com
  Billiot, Jill Assistant Coach 2253626016 jbilliot_24@yahoo.com

Braves Etue, Lee Coach 2259530785 mletue@aleplumbing.com

Florida Marlins Graham, Mike Coach 2255729019 harleymanmike@ymail.com
  Anthony, Mike Assistant Coach 5043770421 manthony93@gmail.com

Red Sox McCaskill, Brian Coach 2254130600 bsmccaskill@winwaterworks.com
  Albin, Coy Assistant Coach

Rookies Poche, David Coach 2253410266 d.poche2017@gmail.com
  Stafford, CJ Assistant Coach 2252746240 amandalynn777@yahoo.com

The T-Ballers Barnard, Chelsea Coach 2253635331 chelsea.barnard@blbank.com
  Blalock, Joe Assistant Coach 2254029527

Tigers Garner, Jena Coach 9859810749 jenawgarner@yahoo.com

Titans Blouin, Daniel Coach 2255881801 danielwblouin@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | LPR Facebook | Site Map | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.






Sponsors