Livingston Parks and Recreation
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 430 - 29405 S. Range Rd.
Livingston, LA 70754
Phone: (225) 686-7153
Email: info@livingstonparks.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
LPR Facebook
Site Map

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Williams, Jeffery Coach 2259536513 adaiseyB@aol.com
  McKigney, Haley Coach 2255329614 haleygrantham@gmail.com
  Gulotta, Kristi Coach 9854158898 kristifksoftball_16@yahoo.com
  Woods, Clint Coach 9853517983 cwoodzy@yahoo.com
  Edler, Percy Coach 225-445-3301 fshmn1@gmail.com
  Riche', Brady Coach 2257886912 bradyriche33@gmail.com
  Forbes, Mindy Coach 985-500-4881 mdbm23@yahoo.com
  Taylor, JT Coach 2254055840 jt@livingstontourism.com
  Buras, Rusty Coach 504-908-5890 rburas1515@yahoo.com
  Coburn, Tanner Coach 2259339583 tcoburn06@yahoo.com
  Chewning, John Coach 2254053057 john_chewning@yahoo.com
  Halker, Jarrod Coach 2255710947
  Howze, Mandi Coach 225-323-4990 mandi_howze@yahoo.com
  Guidry, Derek Coach 2259397543 derekg2468@gmail.com
  Garon, Eric Coach 225-975-2688 egaron75@yahoo.com
  Maher, Kent Coach 225-235-0167 dkmdr24@hotmail.com
  Jones, Davin Coach 2259788716 diannaandsavanna22@icloud.com
  Bernard, Ryan Coach 225-276-1187 srb-11@hotmail.com
  Martin, Jesse Coach 2254393453 martin.jesse@att.net
  Padgett, Emily Coach 985-981-5132 emilypadgett987@gmail.com
  Billiot, Jill Assistant Coach 225-362-6016 jbilliot_24@yahoo.com
  Courtney, Zachary Assistant Coach 2255035605
  Lovell, Curtis Assistant Coach 2259397810
  Carney, Troy Assistant Coach 2252357978 troycarney@charter.net
  Martin, Joseph Assistant Coach 985-351-4068 jomartin70785@gmail.com
  Truax, Derek Assistant Coach 225-485-9928
  Matherne, Erich Assistant Coach 2259337445
  Keller, Blake Assistant Coach 2253287023 blkeller04@yahoo.com
Softball 6U TBall
Angels Benesta, Kris Coach 2259393556 krisbenesta@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | LPR Facebook | Site Map | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.






Sponsors