Livingston Parks and Recreation
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 430 - 29405 S. Range Rd.
Livingston, LA 70754
Phone: (225) 686-7153
Email: info@livingstonparks.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
LPR Facebook
Site Map

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Baseball 6U TBall
Astros Taylor, JT Coach (225)405-5840 jt@livingstontourism.com
  Chewning, John Assistant Coach (225)405-3057 john_chewning@yahoo.com

Bayou Boys Buras, Rusty Coach 504-908-5890 rburas1515@yahoo.com
  Truax, Derek Assistant Coach 225-485-9928

Braves Poarch, Daniel Coach (225)278-9906 dpoarch_84@yahoo.com
  Mabile, Jerrin Assistant Coach (225)571-5825 Jjmabile@yahoo.com

Cubs Keller, Blake Coach 2253287023 blkeller04@yahoo.com
  Acosta, Trent Assistant Coach

Diamondbacks Martin, Jesse Coach 2254393453 martin.jesse@att.net

Dodgers Savant, Chris Coach (832)797-0255 chris4savant@yahoo.com
  Rivero, Brett Assistant Coach (225)614-5877

Orioles Wederstrandt, Travis Coach (225)715-8558 travwed10@yahoo.com
  Munson, Kendyl Assistant Coach (225)436-9824 kendylmunson12@yahoo.com

Phillies Hudson, Jessica Coach (985)750-4542
  Puckett, Candi Assistant Coach

Red Sox Gulotta, Kristi Coach 9854158898 kristifksoftball_16@yahoo.com
  Grantham, Daniel Assistant Coach (985)969-6967

Seattle Mariners Courtney, Zachary Coach 2255035605
  Poland, Landon AssistantCoach

White Sox Matherne, Erich Coach 2259337445 cnc_hemi@cox.net
  Boudreaux, Andrew Assistant Coach (225)372-9444 aboudreaux.gm@gmail.com

Yankees Coburn, Tanner Coach 2259339583 tcoburn06@yahoo.com
  Fussell, Matt Assistant Coach (225)773-3916
Baseball 8U CP
Astros Halker, Jarrod Coach (225)571-0947 jarrodhalker@yahoo.com
  Buratt, Steve Assistant Coach (225)603-6328 steve.buratt@la.gov

Braves Barfield, Michael Coach (225)615-0781 mbarfield@contractorscraneco.com
  Barfield, Sue Assistant Coach (225)281-3894

Diamondbacks Jackson, Jamie Coach (225)305-42446 jamie@ihomebr.com
  McCoy, Chris Assistant Coach (225)226-0264 mccoy0527@gmail.com

Marlins Guidry, Derek Coach 2259397543 derekg2468@gmail.com
  Marlins, Ronald Assistant Coach

Pirates Ogle, Brian Coach (225)252-3761 bdogle1986@gmail.com
  Patterson, Brandi Assistant Coach (985)969-3361 brandihpatterson@gmail.com

Red Sox Artigue, Jake Coach (985)320-2180 jakeartigue@yahoo.com
  Artigue, Kayla Assistant Coach (985)320-9688

Royals Riche', Brady Coach (225)788-6912 bradyriche33@gmail.com

Yankees Watts, Jonathan Coach (225)806-5051 jwattsllc@yahoo.com
  Irvine, Josh Assistant Coach
Baseball 10U
Astros Ebarb, Austin Coach (225)363-7355 aebarb@lpfpd4.com
  Fleming, Tyler Assistant Coach (225)620-4077 tyler.fleming96@yahoo.com

Blue Jays Johnson, David Coach (225)252-0111 roscopc82@gmail.com
  Harris, Josh Assistant Coach (225)333-8385

Cubs Quinn, Resha Coach (985)687-9024 reshaj62@yahoo.com
  Quinn, Grace Assistant Coach
  Quinn, Nathan Assistant Coach

Orioles Johnston, Justin Coach (225)571-8108 jjohnston@smith-tank.com
  Johnston, Blake Assistant Coach (225)226-8962 liljohnston19@yahoo.com

Rays Bell, Garrett Coach (225)603-3855 duckhunterg12@yahoo.com
  Lobell, Scott Assistant Coach (225)276-5964

Yankees Teston, Joseph Coach (225)304-3598 josephteston@yahoo.com
  Lovell, Curtis Assistant Coach (225)939-7810
Baseball 12U
Astros Brown, Tommy Coach (225)937-9742 thomasbrown0964@gmail.com
  White, Richard Coach (225)937-9788 rgwhite7@gmail.com

Cardinals Lewis, Sr., Rodney Coach (225)718-5766 rodneyclewis@aol.com
  Lewis, Jr., Rodney Assistant Coach

Mets Hibbs, Monique Coach (504)577-8665 candlesurprises4u@gmail.com
  Mathews, Eric Assistant Coach (225)397-6646 ericmichael2014@yahoo.com

Reds Woods, Clint Coach (985)351-7983 cwoodzy@yahoo.com
  Barrilleaux, Paul Assistant Coach (225)567-6386, (985)507-7264

Yankees Jones, Davin Coach (985)602-7109 diannaandsavanna22@icloud.com
Softball 12U
Crushers Maher, Kent Coach (225)235-0167 dkmdr24@hotmail.com
  Gayle, Casey Assistant Coach (225)315-0248

Extreme Forbes, Mindy Coach 985-500-4881 mdbm23@yahoo.com
  Patterson, Adam Assistant Coach

Wild Sox Martin, Joseph Coach (985)351-4068 jomartin70785@gmail.com
  Thames, Joel Assistant Coach (225)603-8239 joelt@performance-br.com
Baseball 15U
A's Ebarb, Jeff Coach (225)445-2827 barbwire_cowboy@yahoo.com
  Triche, David Assistant Coach (225)532-7574 david_triche@yahoo.com

Mets Snyder, Ken Coach (225)305-4936 ooohkendust@yahoo.com
  Leblanc, Lauren Assistant Coach laurenleblanc1177@gmail.com

Reds Carney, Troy Coach (225)235-7978 troycarney@charter.net
Softball 6U TBall
Angels Benesta, Kris Coach 2259393556 krisbenesta@gmail.com
  Stafford, Paul Assistant Coach (225)200-7667

Bat Babes McKigney, Haley Coach (225)532-9614 haleygrantham11@gmail.com
  Kennedy, Lacey Assistant Coach (985)510-0238

Stingers Lyday, Kandice Coach (225)290-5494 kandicelyday2014@yahoo.com
  Lyday, Darren Assistant Coach (225)290-1750

The Lady Bugs White, Samantha Coach (985)974-6218 samantha.white@lpsb.org
  Decell, Amanda Assistant Coach (504)559-1618

The Rockers Goings, Alicia Coach (225)363-4388 goings.alicia@yahoo.com
  Williams, Crystal Assistant Coach (225)315-0788 cwilliams731938@gmail.com

Tony Achord Achord, Tony Coach (225)603-6612
Softball 10U
Hot Handz Vernon, Amanda Coach (985)402-2058 amandavernon1984@gmail.com
  Chance, Shawn Assistant Coach

Mustangs Triche, David Coach (225)532-7574 david_triche@yahoo.com
  Lovell, Curtis Assistant Coach (25)939-7810 curtislovell81@gmail.com

The Cyclones Billiot, Jill Coach 225-362-6016 jbilliot_24@yahoo.com
  Kersey, Brittany Assistant Coach (225)304-2234

Xtreme Surge Padgett, Emily Coach (985)981-5132 emilypadgett987@gmail.com
Softball 8U
Astros Bernard, Ryan Coach 225-276-1187 srb-11@hotmail.com
  Cheramine, Danny Assistant Coach (225)819-6376

Black Jacks Garon, Eric Coach (225)975-2688 eric.garon@sgs.com
  Harvey, John Assistant Coach (225)806-1431

Firecrackers Buras, Rusty Coach (504)908-5890 rburas1515@yahoo.com
  McManus, Darcie Assistant Coach (225)413-5214

Lady Cats Colar, Larendzo Coach (225)305-4558 dewaynecolar@gmail.com

Pink Panthers Williams, Jeffery Coach (225)678-2176 adaiseyB@aol.com
  Gonzalez, Javier Assistant Coach (225)229-1355 kasieamcmanus@aol.com
Softball 16U
Aftershock Howze, Mandi Coach (225)323-4990 mandi_howze@yahoo.com
  Courtney, Kristen Assistant Coach (225)610-2839

Rampage Jones, Davin Coach (985)602-7109 diannaandsavanna22@icloud.com
  Jones, Dianna Assistant Coach (225)384-1693

Tornados Matherne, Richard Coach (225)400-8612 matherneboz@icloud.com
  Breaud, Lillian Assistant Coach (225)202-5141 lillybreaud@icloud.com
Co-Ed 4 yr. olds
Astros Bernard, Allison Coach (225)278-3596 allisonl.bernard@lpsb.org
  Prestidge, Kendall Assistant Coach (225)413-9374 kprestidge@lpso.org

Braves Jennings, Jessica Coach (678)823-0952 jajenni2@uno.edu
  Roshto, Lindsey Assistant Coach (225)715-3099

Giants Henning, Ryan Coach (985)634-9883 ryanhenning1983@gmail.com

Mariners Dansby, Melanie Coach (225)933-8685 rebelredgirl@gmail.com
  Hoover, Melissa Assistant Coach (985)981-0465 melsharphoover@gmail.com

Orioles Johnston, Justin Coach (225)571-8108 jjohnston@smith-tank.com
  Johnston, Blake Assistant Coach (225)226-8962

Rangers Triche, Lacey Coach (985)209-3597 laceytriche@yahoo.com
  Gonzalez, Javier Assistant Coach (225)229-1355 kasieamcmanus@aol.com

Red Sox Foster, Blake Coach (985)687-4300 blake_foster15@yahoo.com
  Adams, Hanna Assistant Coach (985)981-2238 hannaadams@fran.edu

Yankees Griffith, Shea Coach (985)510-4852 sheagriffith79@gmail.com
  Little, Shawn Assistant Coach (225)921-5220 shawnplittle@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | LPR Facebook | Site Map | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.






Sponsors